Georgetown University Medical Center Administration

The excellence in research, education and patient care that makes Georgetown unique is enhanced by the pride and professionalism of our administrators and staff. They collaborate to provide efficient operations, services and support.

Overview of Medical Center Administration

Office of the Executive Vice President

Edward B. Healton, MD, MPH, Executive Vice President for Health Sciences, Executive Dean of the School of Medicine

Chief of Staff

Sean B. Hawkins

Biomedical Graduate Education

Anna Tate Riegel, PhD, Senior Associate Dean

Office of the Dean for Research

Moshe Levi, MD, Interim Dean for Research

Georgetown Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center

Louis M. Weiner, MD, Director

Medical Center Advancement

Donald Dunn, Senior Director of Development, Georgetown Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center

Medical Center Finance

Mary Glasscock, MBA, Senior Associate Vice President for Business Affairs and Administration

Office of Communications

Karen Teber, Senior Director for Strategic Communications

Office of Faculty and Academic Affairs

Elliott Crooke, PhD, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs

Office of Technology Commercialization (Georgetown University)

Claudia Cherney Stewart, PhD, Vice President for Technology Commercialization

Office of the University Counsel 

Casey Inge, JD, University Counsel

School of Medicine

Lee Jones, MD, Dean for Medical Education

School of Nursing and Health Studies

John T. Monahan, JD, Interim Dean