Graduate Advisory Committee

2012

Thomas Sherman - Chair
shermant@georgetown.edu

Gerard Ahern
GU-NIH PhD Program
gpa3@georgetown.edu

Jan Blancato
MS Program in Tumor Biology
blancatj@georgetown.edu 

Jack Chirikjian
MS Programs in Biochemistry and Cellular & Molecular Biology
jgc@georgetown.edu 

Leena Hilakivi-Clarke
MS Program in Cancer Biology
clarkel@georgetown.edu 

Sonya Dumanis
Medical Center Graduate Student Org. (MCGSO)
sonya.dumanis@gmail.com 

William Frazier
Medical Center Graduate Student Org. (MCGSO)
wrf2@hoyamail.georgetown.edu 

Robert Friedland
SNHS Practice-Related Graduate Programs
rbf4@georgetown.edu 

Jessica Jones
Faculty Senate; PhD in Biochemistry and Cellular & Molecular Biology
jonesj5@georgetown.edu 

Valeriy Korostyshevskiy
MS Program in Biostatistics
vrk@georgetown.edu 

Marko Moscovitch
MS Program in Health Physics
moscovim@georgetown.edu 

Sue Mulroney
MS Programs in Physiology & Biophysics
mulrones@georgetown.edu 

G. William Rebeck
PhD in Neuroscience, IPN Program
gwr2@georgetown.edu 

Anna Tate Riegel
PhD in Cancer Biology
ariege01@georgetown.edu 

Kathryn Sanberg
PhD in Physiology & Biophysics
sandberg@georgetown.edu 

Rochelle Tractenberg
Faculty Senate
rochelle.tractenberg@gmail.com 

Todd Waldman
MD/PhD Program
waldmant@georgetown.edu 

Barry Wolfe
MS/PhD in Pharmacology & Physiology
bwolfe01@georgetown.edu 

Kathleen Maguire Zeiss
Department of Neuroscience
km445@georgetown.edu 

Non-voting Members
Barbara Bayer
Associate Dean of Biomedical Science
bayerb@georgetown.edu 

Donna Jean Garrett
Asst. Director, Finance and Administration BGRO
djg6@georgetown.edu 

Adam Myers
Assistant Vice-President, Medical Center
myersa@georgetown.edu 

Adeana Peters
Financial Administrator BGRO
dp94@georgetown.edu 

Cara Richards
Associate Director, Biomedical Graduate Education
clr32@georgetown.edu 

James Schaefer
Associate Dean, Graduate School
schaefej@georgetown.edu